APHA Advisory Board

Louise Anderson, MSN
laanderson@vigocounty.org
Director of Operations
Vigo County Health Department

Jack Barnette, PhD
barnette@uab.edu
Senior Associate Dean
School of Public Health
University of Alabama at Birmingham

Kaye Bender, PhD, RN, FAAN
kbender@son.umsmed.edu
Professor and Dean
School of Nursing
University of Mississippi Medical Center

Jay M. Bernhardt
jbernha@sph.emory.edu
Director
National Center for Health Marketing
Centers for Disease Control and Prevention

Jay H. Glasser, PhD, MS
jglasser@sph.uth.tmc.edu
Professor
School of Public Health
University of Texas

Resa M. Jones, MPH, PhD
rmjones2@vcu.edu
Assistant Professor
Department of Epidemiology & Community Health
and Massey Cancer Center
Virginia Commonwealth University

Larry Olsen, DrPH, CHES
lolsen@nmsu.edu
Associate Dean of Academics and Research
College of Health and Social Services
New Mexico State University

Barbara Reck
barbara.reck@apha.org
Director of Membership Services
American Public Health Association

Faye Wong, RD, MPH
fwong@cdc.gov
Director
Youth Media Campaign
Centers for Disease Control and Prevention

Website comments or suggestions? the webmaster.
Last Update 03/27/2007 13:13:49 -0400 (EDT)